Croft Primary School

Croft Primary School
Creativity Potential Success


Our Governors

At Croft we have a dedicated group of adults who manage and monitor the work and standards of the school .

Copies of the minutes of Governing Body meetings can be obtained from the school office. or Telephone 01623 455255.

Co-opted  Governors

  • Julie Ashmore
  • Ms Liz Barrett
  • Ms Helen Bonsor
  • Mrs Louise Harby-Greaves
  • Stacey Hinchley
  • Erika Marshall
  • Mr Mark Renshaw
  • Sandra Turton
  • Mrs Margaret Young

Parent Governors

  • Miss Gemma Hunt
  • Mr Darrell Firth 

Staff Governors

  • Miss Sally-Ann Seward - Headteacher
  • Mr Christopher Bonser

Local Authority Governors

  • Mr Simon Martin – Chair of Governors

 Associate Governors

  • Mrs Sharon Rookes